top of page


  • Laid to Rest 
  • Hourglass 
  • Now You've Got Something To Die For 
  • The Faded Line 
  • Omerta 
  • Blood Of The Scribe 
  • One Gun 
  • Break You 
  • What I've Become 
  • Ashes of the Wake 
  • Remorse Is for the Dead 
  • Another Nail For Your Coffin 
  • Laid To Rest (pre-production demo) 
  • Ashes Of The Wake (pre-production demo) 
  • Remorse For The Dead (pre-production demo)

Lamb Of God - Ashes Of The Wake LP (15th Anniversary Vinyl)

SKU: 190759409619
    bottom of page