top of page


  • Little Things
  • Just to Say I Love You
  • Flower in the Gun (feat. Victoria Canal)
  • Only Thing Missing Was You 2 (feat. HIRIE)
  • Stay Human 2
  • Summertime Won't Last Long
  • This World is so Fucked Up (But I Ain't Ever Giving up on It)
  • You're Number One
  • Enjoy Every Second (feat. AGodess)
  • Nobody Cries Alone
  • Extraordinary
  • When the Sun Begins to Shine
  • Show Me Your Peace Sign
  • Take Me Alive

Michael Franti & Spearhead - Stay Human Vol.II LP

SKU: 644216265916
    bottom of page