top of page


1. Can't Knock the Hustle 

2. Zombie Bastards 

3. High As a Kite 

4. Living in L.A

5. Piece of Cake  

6. I'm Just Being Honest  

7. Too Many Thoughts in My Head 

8. The Prince Who Wanted Everything 

9. Byzantine 

10. California Snow

Weezer - Black Alum LP (Indie Exclusive Black & Clear Vinyl)

SKU: 0756578653735
    bottom of page